2021-2022 Stafford Sensations Dance Team

Dance Officers

Captain: Tiana Richardson, Co-Captain: Lacy Castille, Co-Captain: Kristen Fry, Sr. Lieutenant: Kymberle Jackson, Sr. Lieutenant: A’Laya Washington, Jr. Lieutenant: Gold Collins, Jr. Lieutenant: Nialah Wahad


Spirit Leader: Dania Lewis, Parliamentarian: Fiyinfoluwa Awe, Historian: Ashlynn Robinson, Secretary: Kynnedi Phillip

Returning Members

Daizi Dixon, Asia Henry, Tristen Lacy, Shalyn LeBlanc-Hunter, Chelsea Martin, Francine Palustre, Kianna Pinkney, Alijaha Robinson, Erin Taylor, Tamya Washington, and Kamyah Williams

New Members

Estela Castellanos, Alacia Edwards, Tia Nguyen, Hannah Olagunju, Timmia Payne, Nayeli Rebuelta, Yazmin Thompson, Gabrilla Villatoro, Kamree Ware, Sariyah White, Jade Wilson, and Katherine Zelaya

CP State Contest March 6th!!

The award-winning Stafford Sensations Dance Team will be competing tomorrow at the CP State Contest, in hopes to regain our Grand Champion Title like last year. There will be a live steam of the contest if you would like to watch and cheer us on from home. The times for our dances are below, please let me know if you have any questions 🙂

Team Novelty- 8:33 am

Team Pom- 9:18 am

Team Hip Hop- 9:49 am

Social Officers- 10:12 am

The 2020-2021 Stafford Sensations

Meet The New 2020-2021 Stafford Sensations Dance Team

Social Officers

DeAnna Gilmore, Jaidyn James, Kristen Fry, Tiana Richardson, Kymberle Jackson, Lacy Castille, and Ashlynn Robinson

Returning Members

A’Laya Washington, Aaliyah Ealey-Robinson, Gold Collins, Ar’zaviah Drake, Asia Henry, Dania
Lewis, Fiyinfoluwa Awe, Ja’Kaylah Williams, Kianna Pinkney, Shalyn LeBlanc-Hunter, Tamya Washington, and Tristen Lacy

New Members

Alijaha Robinson, Celeste Hernandez, Chastity Comacho, Chelsea Martin, Daizi Dixon, Erin Taylor, Francine Palustre, Kamyah Williams, Kynnedi Phillips, Michael Velazquez, and Nialah Wahab